Alphabooks: P is for Place

P: Preferred Place to Read

There are a fair few places I read: the car or kitchen when it comes to audiobooks; at any given computer if the book’s online; at the dining room table or on the couch or in a weird sprawl on the futon when I’ve got a book in hard copy.

But most frequently, I read in my bed.

BedfordshireI freely confess that normally, it’s not so neatly arranged – more of a rucked-up nest where I curl up, chin resting on one hand and book in the other.  I further confess that this has made me fall asleep in the middle of reading certain things…but it remains my preferred reading spot.

Where do you most often read?

 

One thought on “Alphabooks: P is for Place

  1. Pingback: Alphabetical Promptings | Egotist's Club

Leave a Reply

