Leonidas

My dear Friends,

Since my brother has seen fit to post these, I will reblog them. This is my sleepy nephew, the wee lion tot. He really likes his hands. He sleeps like a good boy and tries to roll about. He is currently 11 days old. I get to spend all of Holy Week with him. 🙂 Yay!

The Dusty Thanes

I have been out for a while now, due to this guy
DSC_1632Edwin Leonidas
He is a good baby, but I am just now regaining the ability to think. Anyway, since my mind is just beginning to work, I have nothing more for a little while. So have another baby picture. DSC_1646Here he is pictured with Jean-Luc the blue elephant (handmade by E.L.’s auntie).

View original post

Leave a Reply

