Grammar Dragon

In lieu having anything important to say at the moment, let me just announce,

I have found the love of my life!

His name is Fillion.

Yes, he is dragon. But we can get over that. After all, we have the most important things in common!

I might have to share him with Thalia, but that can be handled as well. We shall eat ice cream, play scrabble, and read radically, and translate tomes!

Now all that I need to do is learn to speak Flumenoir.

 

Don’t you just want to hug him?

(Borrowed from  http://pete.com/view/grammar. I do not know where they got it.)

One thought on “Grammar Dragon

  1. 8_8 poor darling dragon! Here, take my Dictionary of Doom and rain down vengeance on the vile dragon-teasers! *offers a huge 1928 Funk and Wagnalls*

Leave a Reply

