I’m Farming and I Grow It

While I am in the mood to pass on viral youtube videos, I thought I should share – with those you who somehow have not yet seen – the awesomeness of The Peterson Farm Bros.

Specifically, their music video, “I’m Farming and I Grow it”. Which is a parody, (donchya know,) of that rather horrible popular song, “I’m sexy and I know it”.

The difference between the two being:

  • Farmer Boys do not have creepy mustachios.
  • Farmer Boys actually have more interesting  - if not more clever – lyrics.
  • Farmer Boys are actually sexy. (Seriously, baling hay does wonders for the upper arms. Hmm. Maybe I should try it . . . )

Maybe it is just because I am a midwestern girl, but I find this video to be adorable and funny. Farmers for the win!

 

 

 

 

NOTE BENE: This is also today’s Facebook feature post for “We Are Amused Friday”. If you have been missing out on the awesomeness that happens on our Facebook page, check it out here.

Leave a Reply

